Prof. Dobrinka PeychevaPhD, DSc - Editor-in-Chief - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) peichevad@swu.bg

Prof. Valentina Milenkova, PhD, DSc -Deputy Editor - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) v.milenkova@swu.bg

Dilyana KeranovaPhD - Scientific Secretary - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) dkeranova@swu.bg

Ivo Damyanov, PhD - Technical manager -  SWU "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) damianov@swu.bg

 

National Board:

Prof. Georgi Apostolov, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) apstlv@swu.bg

Prof. Boris Manov, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) bmanov@swu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Rusanka Mancheva, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) r.p.mancheva@swu.bg

Prof. Lilia Raycheva, PhD - Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" (Bulgaria) lraycheva@yahoo.com

Prof. Vesselina Valkanova, PhD - Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski" (Bulgaria) valkanovav@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Teodora Petrova, PhD - Sofia University "St.Kliment Ohridski" (Bulgaria). teodora_p@yahoo.com

Assoc. Prof. Andrey Nonchev, PhD - University of National and World Economy (Bulgaria) andrey.nonchev@csd.bg

Assoc. Prof. Petia Pachkova, PhD - South-West University "Neofit Rilski" (Bulgaria) pepun@abv.bg

Prof. Russi Marinov - New Bulgarian university (Bulgaria)  rusicom@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Stella Angova, PhD - University of National and World Economy (Bulgaria) stella.konstantinova@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetan Kulevski, PhD - University of National and World Economy (Bulgaria) ts_kulevski@abv.bg

 

International Board

Prof. Divina Frau-Meigs - Université Sorbonne Nouvelle (France ) divina.meigs@orange.fr

Prof. Hillel Nossek - Kinneret College on the Sea of Galilee, (Israel) hnossek@colman.ac.il

Prof. Lazar Stošić - Institute of management and knowledge, External associate coordinator for Serbia, Skopje, Macedonia. lazarstosic@gmail.com

Prof. Maria Marczewska-Ritko - University Maria Curie-Sklodowska (Poland) m_marczewska@yahoo.com

Prof. Marian Petcu - Uniwersity of Bucharest (Romania) marian_petcu2003@yahoo.com

Prof. Miha Kovač - University of Ljubljana, (Slovenia) miha.kovac@mkz.si

Prof. Miri Gal-Ezer - Kinneret College on the Sea of Galilee (Israel) miri-gal@012.net.il

Prof. Mohamed Allali - ISIC  (Institut Supérieur de l'Information et de la Communication) (Morrоccо) mohamedallali04@gmail.com

Prof. Theresa Schilhab - University of Aarhus, (Denmark) tsc@edu.au.dk

Prof. Silvia Branea  - University of Bucharest (Romania) brsalt@gmail.com

Prof. Valentina Marinescu - Uniwersity of Bucharest (Romania) valentina.marinescu@yahoo.com

Dr Andreas Ch. Hadjichambis - Chair of the European Network for Environmental Citizenship (ENEC), Scientific Director of the Cyprus Center for Environmental Research and Education – CYCERE - KYKPEE (Cyprus) a.chadjihambi@cytanet.com.cy

Dr. Valbona Mucha - University of Elbasan "Aleksander Xhuvani" (Albania) bonamuca@yahoo.it